"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

2021-22 Utah GCSA Board of Directors

Past President: 

Nate James, Soldier Hollow Golf Course

Phone: (435) 654-3511     Email: nathanjames@utah.gov

 

President:

Brian Roth, CGCS, Oquirrh Hills Golf Course

Phone: (435) 241-0030     Email: brian@tooelecity.org

 

Vice President:

Josh Virostko, Lakeside Golf Course

Phone: (801) 494-3656     Email: jvirostko@wbcity.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Jay Geise, Hobble Creek Golf Course

Phone: (419) 231-1113     Email: jaydgeise@gmail.com

 

Director:

Mike Hawkins, The Ranches Golf Club

Phone: (801) 471-7293     Email: mike.hawkins@greatlifeutah.com

 

Director:

Dallin Naulu, The Oaks at Spanish Fork

Phone: (801) 310-8100     Email: dnaulu10@gmail.com

 

Director:

Jake Schneiter, Schneiter's Riverside

Phone: (801) 668-3933     Email: jakeschneiter@gmail.com

 

Director: 

Paul Stokes, Logan Golf & Country Club

Phone: (435) 512-1534     Email: paul.stokes@logancountryclub.com

 

Director: 

Mike Valiant, CGCS, Glenwild Golf Club & Spa

Phone: (435) 659-6084     Email: mikev@glenwildgolfclub.com

 

Assistant Director: 

Brandon Whitaker, Eagle Mountain Golf Course

Phone: (435) 730-7293     Email: brandonwhitaker1414@gmail.com

 

Affiliate Representative:

Eric Allred, Green Source, LLC.

Phone: (801) 540-5241     Email: eric22a@msn.com

 

Affiliate Representative:

Jeff Murdock, Turf Equipment & Irrigation

Phone: (435) 659-0294     Email: jeff.murdock@turfequip.com

 

Utah IGCSA Logo Info

"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Membership Inquiry

Membership in the Utah GCSA is open to any individual directly involved in the turf industry. Golf course superintendents, assistants, employees of members, manufacturers, distributors, educators, turf maintenance professionals, turfgrass students and specialists are all welcome. Membership classifications are assigned according to the Utah GCSA Bylaws.